Drake – Nothing was the same

Image Posted on Updated on

Drake - Nothing was the same

Track list:

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behaviour
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City Feat. Detail
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2
14. Come Thru
15. All Me

This is a quite good album from drake i would say my favourite song on this album has to be Hold on we going home for
more info on this album go to: